Loading...

Internationally renowned German Cinematography, Director and Producer

R olf Brüning is an internationally renowned German Cinematography, Director and Producer, and Director of Photography for several international movies that won Cannes Film Festival Award, two Golden Camera Awards, Golden Jupiter Award, and other awards and nominations.

Rolf Brüning studied in Germany and the United States of America. First film steps was in cooperation with the Bayer AG in Leverkusen.

In the following years Rolf Brüning worked for cinema and television, as in commercial advertising films for various famous international companies such as Mercedes, BMW, Volkswagen, Henkel, SAP, and other major companies.

Rolf Brüning produced and directed many documentaries. For a reasonable amount of years he has also been on the set as D.O.P for daily soaps and TV feature films, such as “Wonder of Lengede”, “12 Winter”, and “At Home in the Mountains” which won many Awards in international film festivals.

Loading...

International anerkannter Kinematographie, Regisseur und Produzent

R olf Brüning ist ein international anerkannter Kinematographie, Regisseur und Produzent, der mit diversen internationalen Filmpreisen ausgezeichnet wurde,so z.B. in Cannes-Antibes Film Festival. zweimalige Verleihung der Goldenen Kamera, dem Publikumspreis Goldener Jupiter und weitere Auszeichnungen und Nominierungen.

 

Rolf Brüning hat sowohl in Deutschland als auch in den USA studiert.

Seine filmische Karriere begann in Zusammenarbeit mit der Bayer AG in Leverkusen.

In den darauffolgenden Jahren hat Rolf Brüning sowohl für Kino als auch TV Produktionen gearbeitet, und im Bereich Werbung für große internationale Konzerne wie Mercedes, BMW, Volkswagen, Ford, Henkel, Deutsche Bank, SAP und viele andere führende Industriefirmen.

Er produzierte und führte Regie für Reportagen und Dokumentarfilme. Für einige Jahre war er als D.O.P. bei Daily Soaps und Fernsehfilmen engagiert, unter anderem auf den Sets von „12 Winter“,“Das Wunder von Lengede“ und zuletzt bei „Daheim in den Bergen“,die ebenfalls mit diversen Filmpreisen ausgezeichnet wurden.